ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 28, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Finlay
There were a couple problems with the apartment when I moved in but they were dealt with fast and efficiently. I would recommend staying here to future students.
The Academy Palomar replied on Oct 31, 2021:
Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed living with us!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2021
Google The Academy Palomar Cathlyn
The Academy has some pretty terrible reviews but I think those were written during peak COVID when the amenities were closed? I have had zero issues with the staff, everyone is super friendly and accommodating. The dryer was broken when I moved in and the maintenance guy was there within the next day to fix it! The complex is relatively sound proof compared to other apartments that I've lived in (sure, the neighbors can be noisy, but its student housing so you shouldn't expect it to be silent all the time). Oh and the gym is amazing, they clean it pretty regularly and everyone is respectful of the attached study areas. I would 1000% recommend this place to anyone thinking of living here.
The Academy Palomar replied on Oct 31, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you have had a positive experience.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Courtney
This is a great place to live! I love having an accessible gym with lots of different equipment, as well as various study spaces and free coffee!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Elise
Very clean and modern! The kitchen is spacious and so is the fridge. It’s super nice to have a washer and dryer inside the apartment. Love the gym and coffee machine.
The Academy Palomar replied on Oct 31, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear that you have had a positive experience!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Sep 5, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Delaney
This is a really great housing community with so many perks and benefits! The apartments are comfortable and nice and the grounds are very pretty.
The Academy Palomar replied on Oct 31, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our community!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Camille
I recently toured the property and the workers were kind and professional. They were very informed on any questions I had. I am looking forward to moving in!
The Academy Palomar replied on Sep 23, 2021:
Thank you! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our staff.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 23, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Julia
Staff are very sweet and attentive so far! Always calling to help me with the rental application and answer any questions i may have. Thanks
The Academy Palomar replied on Sep 23, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Mikaelah
The Academy Palomar has been a wonderful place to live. The cleanliness and amenities are the best in SLO and the apartments have everything you could need to feel at home.
The Academy Palomar replied on Sep 23, 2021:
We are happy to hear that you have had a positive stay!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Aug 10, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Ethan
Move-in helpers were appreciated on the move-in date, made it much easier for me and was efficient. The club house is by far the nicest part of the complex for me, I can see myself spending a lot of time in there this upcoming year.
The Academy Palomar replied on Sep 23, 2021:
We are happy to hear that you have had a positive experience!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Aug 10, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Serafina
Overall it has been good so far but some things were not in perfect condition when we arrived. There are some things that I need to put in a maintenance request already and I have only been here for three days. But other than a couple things it’s a great living space and fun environment.
The Academy Palomar replied on Sep 23, 2021:
We are happy to hear that you have had an overall positive experience, and we are sorry about the inconvenience of having to put in maintenance requests.
CALL US APPLY NOW