4.4/5
4.4 /5
81 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Christina
So welcoming so far and great at answering any questions. Very responsive and great at following up when questions are asked or requests made. Great facility.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2022
Google The Academy Palomar Isaac
Friendly staff over the phone and very helpful.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Alicia
The apartment complex is very organized and very communicative. They always reach out and answer any questions that a tenet may have. They are also respectful if people’s privacy.
The Academy Palomar replied on Jan 4, 2022:
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear we met your expectations.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Brandon
Good stuff. I am happy here. They provide all the amenities. Room is very nice. Bed is big. I love it here. It is home for me. Apartment is nice
The Academy Palomar replied on Dec 1, 2021:
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy you have had a positive experience!
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Nov 17, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Charles
Apartment is spacious and in generally good repair, but custodial services do take somewhat longer than they should for the price but not bad.
The Academy Palomar replied on Dec 1, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! If you have any more maintenance issues, you can let the office know. We will be sure to mark it as high priority.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 6, 2021
Google The Academy Palomar Julia
I am currently living at the Academy Palomar and i really enjoy it. The apartment is very nice and has been taken care of well. The staff is nice and attentive for the most part, sometimes there a bit slow to follow up with maintenance orders, but it does get done eventually.
The Academy Palomar replied on Dec 1, 2021:
Thank you for your review! We are happy you are enjoying your apartment overall. If you have any more maintenance issues, you can let the office know, and we will mark it as high priority.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 21, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Isabel
I moved in this fall and so far I have had a good experience. The clubhouse is great and the Palomar as a whole is very well kept and clean.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Kaleb
quiet, and drama free. A good location if your priority is work, school, or any other focus that requires a quiet relaxed place to come home to.
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Oct 6, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Sebastian
It’s kind of loud here isn’t it? I feel like I wake up a lot to sounds from the outside. I could close my window but then I’d be too hot to sleep since there’s no air conditioning.
ModernMsg
3.0/5
Oct 3, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar John
Currently, at the academy, I have had not a terribly good nor bad experience, and have found it to be neutral. The building is nice. The bathroom is nice. The end
CALL US APPLY NOW