4.7/5
4.7 /5
16 Reviews

ModernMsg
3.5/5
May 14, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Christian
All in all a pretty good place to live. A lot of stuff breaks down in the rec building and there were a lot of finishing touches construction didn't seem to do but nothing inhabiting. Just kind of sucks the we're paying so much and some things still needed finishing touches, plus we don't get parking.
The Academy Palomar replied on May 19, 2020:
Hello Christian T., thank you for choosing to live at The Academy Palomar this year. We appreciate your feedback! We are sorry you are not happy with the finishing touches on the community. If you have concerns or feedback on something you would like to see please reach out to us in the office and we would be happy to hear any ideas you may have.

Parking is available to our residents who select this option. Please let us know if you would like to add this to your lease. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
May 6, 2020
Google The Academy Palomar Chad
Very nice community!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 27, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Mikaelah
My favorite part of living here is the community feeling of unity with activities and the surroundings. The clubhouse and fire pit make this a great β€œhang out” and I appreciate all the extras of the Academy.
The Academy Palomar replied on Apr 2, 2020:
We appreciate your positive review of your experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 1, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Mikaelah
The staff is so friendly and helpful, this community feels like home. The extra amenities make this a very friendly apartment complex and the events with food are appreciated after a long day at school.
The Academy Palomar replied on Dec 5, 2019:
Hello,

We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your living experience! Thank you for the excellent review, please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your year even better!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 15, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Ethan
The Academy is very very nice. This place is like many modern homes and comes with everything you need to just move right in. The staff is great and the amenities and extra are amazing as well.
The Academy Palomar replied on Jan 8, 2020:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Nov 15, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Anastasia
It’s a pretty good overall but there’s some issues with the apartment. The heater doesn’t work and the water tank constantly needs to be rebooted.
The Academy Palomar replied on Apr 2, 2020:
Hi Anastasia A., we are sorry you had this experience. We hope you are now enjoying your home. We are always here to help. If you should have any other issues please let us know by calling the leasing office.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Nov 14, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Grac*@*.com
A very spacious apartment with all new appliances. Easy to clean. neighbors are kind and easy to get along with. great community of people. overall amazing. wifi is a little difficult
The Academy Palomar replied on Jan 8, 2020:
Hi Grac*@*.com, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Academy Palomar! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Joseph
So far everything has been great. The new community looks very nice and all of the amenities it comes with are amazing. I’m very glad I chose to live here
The Academy Palomar replied on Dec 5, 2019:
Thanks for the great review, Joseph! We're glad you decided to stay with us another year, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make your experience the best possible.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Sep 15, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Jenna
The apartment is great and I have enjoyed the community so far. Other than an initial issue with our washer my experience has been pleasant so far and I am excited to see what this year has in store!
The Academy Palomar replied on Jan 8, 2020:
Jenna L., we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Academy Palomar. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! We hope to see you soon!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 15, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Christian
The place is super nice, people are great and super helpful. They were at the complex all everyday all day long during move in week so even though I got to move in early. To see them stand out there in the hot sun all the way until the sun came down was pretty cool.
The Academy Palomar replied on Jan 8, 2020:
Hi Christian T., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Christian T., we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
CALL US APPLY NOW