4.4/5
4.4 /5
73 Reviews

ModernMsg
3.5/5
Oct 6, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Sebastian
It’s kind of loud here isn’t it? I feel like I wake up a lot to sounds from the outside. I could close my window but then I’d be too hot to sleep since there’s no air conditioning.
ModernMsg
3.0/5
Oct 3, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar John
Currently, at the academy, I have had not a terribly good nor bad experience, and have found it to be neutral. The building is nice. The bathroom is nice. The end
Google
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2021
Google The Academy Palomar Cathlyn
The Academy has some pretty terrible reviews but I think those were written during peak COVID when the amenities were closed? I have had zero issues with the staff, everyone is super friendly and accommodating. The dryer was broken when I moved in and the maintenance guy was there within the next day to fix it! The complex is relatively sound proof compared to other apartments that I've lived in (sure, the neighbors can be noisy, but its student housing so you shouldn't expect it to be silent all the time). Oh and the gym is amazing, they clean it pretty regularly and everyone is respectful of the attached study areas. I would 1000% recommend this place to anyone thinking of living here.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 28, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Finlay
There were a couple problems with the apartment when I moved in but they were dealt with fast and efficiently. I would recommend staying here to future students.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Courtney
This is a great place to live! I love having an accessible gym with lots of different equipment, as well as various study spaces and free coffee!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Elise
Very clean and modern! The kitchen is spacious and so is the fridge. It’s super nice to have a washer and dryer inside the apartment. Love the gym and coffee machine.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Sep 5, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Delaney
This is a really great housing community with so many perks and benefits! The apartments are comfortable and nice and the grounds are very pretty.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Camille
I recently toured the property and the workers were kind and professional. They were very informed on any questions I had. I am looking forward to moving in!
The Academy Palomar replied on Sep 23, 2021:
Thank you! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our staff.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 23, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Julia
Staff are very sweet and attentive so far! Always calling to help me with the rental application and answer any questions i may have. Thanks
The Academy Palomar replied on Sep 23, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Mikaelah
The Academy Palomar has been a wonderful place to live. The cleanliness and amenities are the best in SLO and the apartments have everything you could need to feel at home.
The Academy Palomar replied on Sep 23, 2021:
We are happy to hear that you have had a positive stay!
CALL US APPLY NOW