4.4/5
4.4 /5
90 Reviews

ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jun 12, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Katherine
The maintenance workers are friendly, professional, and helpful, but more maintenance staff members are needed. On property staff also are needed.
The Academy Palomar replied on Jun 13, 2022:
Thank you for your feedback. We are in the process of hiring new staff!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
May 13, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Jorim
Really like the area and the perks that come with it. I love the interior of the apartment is so big and very easy of access. Noise proofing might need to be done but other than that I have a very good impression so far.
The Academy Palomar replied on May 14, 2022:
Thank you for the feeback!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 2, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Luke
I don't live at Palomar yet, but the events that I have attended so far are phenomenal! I loved going to the BBQ with cornhole and other games. People were great and the food was good.
The Academy Palomar replied on May 3, 2022:
Thank you for your feedback!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 22, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Benjamin
The bi-weekly BBQ at Palomar was amazing this month. Super cool to meet more residents and have more of an activity surrounding the community. Additionally, it was super nice to meet some of the Chorro residents as well. It allowed to me to find out that some of my friends lived in the academy complex as well and reunite with them.
The Academy Palomar replied on Mar 23, 2022:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed it! We are having another barbecue at The Academy Chorro on Friday, April 1st from 3-6 PM. We hope to see you there!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Mar 11, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Katherine
Nice place to be and great roommates. Conducive to studying and working out. Pleasant outdoor space and quiet neighborhood. One downside is the whiteboard divider walls in the rooms. They're nice to be able to write on but are they glow at night if the light is on and aren't soundproof at all.
The Academy Palomar replied on Mar 12, 2022:
Thank you for your review!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 25, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Joshua
So far, my experience has been great! Everyone has been very responsive to my needs and logistics as a resident. So I would recommend the academy.
The Academy Palomar replied on Mar 1, 2022:
Thank you for your review!
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Feb 18, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Delaney
The apartments are nice and comfortable but noise travels easily throughout the complex. The clubhouse has wonderful amenities but sometimes things break and it takes a while for them to get fixed, like the firepit. Otherwise, the community staff is great and very helpful. Overall the living experience here has been awesome.
The Academy Palomar replied on Mar 1, 2022:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We apologize for the time it has taken to fix things!
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Feb 17, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Courtney
The apartments and community spaces are beautiful! I wish the amenities worked a little better and more consistently. For example, the outside lights, firepit, printer, and coffee machine are all amazing but they also break frequently.
The Academy Palomar replied on Mar 1, 2022:
Thank you for your review! We do apologize for the amenities and are doing our best to fix them.
The Academy Palomar replied on Feb 18, 2022:
Thank you for your feedback!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 15, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Kate
So far I have had a great experience and everyone working at Paloma’s has been very accommodating when I need something. For what rent costs, Paloma’s has great amenities that make staying here worth the price.
The Academy Palomar replied on Mar 1, 2022:
Thank you for your review!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Palomar Christina
So welcoming so far and great at answering any questions. Very responsive and great at following up when questions are asked or requests made. Great facility.
The Academy Palomar replied on Feb 1, 2022:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
CALL US APPLY NOW